Customers Review Bin There Dump That's Dumpster Service

https://richmond.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/117.jpg 4510 Oakleys Ln, Richmond, VA From $319.00 Richmond - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I have rented dumpsters before and it’s just a pain but I can honestly say renting from David at Bin There Dump That was just so easy and the dumpster was perfect I will definitely rent from the again. If you need to rent a dumpster without all the drama and headaches call them you will not be disappointed. Thanks to all the people that work there and make it a great place to do business.
, Glen Allen , October 2020
https://richmond.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/117.jpg 4510 Oakleys Ln, Richmond, VA From $319.00From $319.00 Richmond - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great Service saved lots of trips to the dump will use you again in the future thanks
, Henrico Va. , October 2020
https://richmond.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/117.jpg 4510 Oakleys Ln, Richmond, VA From $319.00From $319.00From $319.00 Richmond - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Great company to work with, very friendly staff who go out of their way to work with you. Reasonable rental rates and top notch equipment, they will be there on time as promised.
, Henrico , September 2020
https://richmond.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/117.jpg 4510 Oakleys Ln, Richmond, VA From $319.00From $319.00From $319.00From $319.00 Richmond - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Excellent to work with, quick responds, reasonable rates.
, Richmond , September 2020
https://richmond.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/117.jpg 4510 Oakleys Ln, Richmond, VA From $319.00From $319.00From $319.00From $319.00From $319.00 Richmond - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I was so impressed with the friendliness and professionalism of all the staff. I needed a dumpster right away, within two hours they had one delivered. The driver was so nice! I was shocked at how much stuff we were able to fit in the large dumpster. Thank you guys for the great service!
, Hopewell , September 2020
https://richmond.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/117.jpg 4510 Oakleys Ln, Richmond, VA From $319.00From $319.00From $319.00From $319.00From $319.00From $319.00 Richmond - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
We had a huge project that required multiple bins dumped and returned daily for a few months. From the initial contact to the final day, Bin There Dump That exceeded our expectations! Excellent and professional communication from a reliable and very efficient company. I wish they were nationwide so we could use them at all our job sites! Thank you, Scott! It was the best experience I've had with dumpster rentals!
, Prince George , August 2020
https://richmond.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/117.jpg 4510 Oakleys Ln, Richmond, VA From $319.00From $319.00From $319.00From $319.00From $319.00From $319.00From $319.00 Richmond - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
Customer service was excellent, great communication and got a bin delivered that day. Delivery was very professional from appearance to attitude. Dropped off bin exactly where I needed it, protected driveway with think wood planks, no damage at all. Pick up was smooth as drop off. Will use them again without hesitation.
, Henrico , August 2020
https://richmond.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/117.jpg 4510 Oakleys Ln, Richmond, VA From $319.00From $319.00From $319.00From $319.00From $319.00From $319.00From $319.00From $319.00 Richmond - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
I loved the service I received for the price. The representative was very kind and professional. I was extremely pleased with the service I received from everyone I spoke to. Thank you.
, Richmond , August 2020
https://richmond.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/117.jpg 4510 Oakleys Ln, Richmond, VA From $319.00From $319.00From $319.00From $319.00From $319.00From $319.00From $319.00From $319.00From $319.00 Richmond - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
We're a custom home builder and we also do remodels and additions. Bin There Dump That team was responsive in short notice of getting a dumpster to a job site. We're enjoying working with them! Great people!
, Richmond, VA , July 2020
https://richmond.bintheredumpthatusa.com/img/franchisees/117.jpg 4510 Oakleys Ln, Richmond, VA From $319.00From $319.00From $319.00From $319.00From $319.00From $319.00From $319.00From $319.00From $319.00From $319.00 Richmond - Bin There Dump That 5 out of 5
It’s convenient. I received it on the day I needed it and was picked up when full, on time. Placed in a convenient place. Very good service. Will use you again. My family was also impressed!!! I give you 10 stars!!!********* Thank you!!!
, Highland Springs, VA , July 2020
5 13

Book your dumpster today!

Friendly, professional customer service, plus fair pricing, equals value.

Book a Dumpster

Leave a Review